Devilled Sauce

Welcome to another #FoodieFriday. This week’s spotlight is on a sauce that made my mouth water whilst I was reading the post and comes from the Portly Gourmet blog and I have re-blogged it here. In fact I might be finding something to cook this with next week! Let me know what you think below, especially if you have or want to write a post for #FoodieFriday.

This is probably one of the best sauces I have ever learned to make, it is super simple and so far I have tried it with kidneys, mushrooms and steak. I think it would work easily with pork and chic…

Source: Devilled Sauce

Leave thoughts, tips, tweaks and general comments here:

